Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

The Sin Committee is a metal quartet from Nijmegen, the Netherlands, formed in 2006. The band combines clean vocals and harmonizing guitar melodies with grunts and more aggressive guitar work. Influences can be heard from various other bands, including Tool, Opeth, Mastodon and System of a Down. While their first release “Wormwood” was essentially home recorded, their recent EP “Confess” was recorded with the help of producer Erwin Hermsen (Mangled, Collision) of Toneshed Recording Studio. Confess was released on March… read more

Top Tracks

Similar Artists


Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls