Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

The Devon based 9 piece, consists of Rob Murphy Drums, Del Anning Bass, Keith Waller Sax, Rich Mills Trumpet, Ray Beavis Sax, Sam Smith Trombone, Jamie Stretch Watkin on Guitar, Tom Crowe on keys and the magical vocals of Glyn Wilcox. Most of these guys have played Ska together for decades! The Simmertones have been together for two years now and have quickly become festival headliners; such as Plymouth’s Respect Festival, Kingsbridge Music Fest, Newt Beer Festival, as well… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls