Loading player…

The Silver Shine formed in Budapest on the summer of 2004 with the main goal to take some pleasing minutes/hours/years for the fans of psychobilly, punk and rockabilly music. All the members had experience in active bands before they formed The Silver Shine. The final line-up is: Krista Kat (double bass), Ati Edge (guitar/vocals) and Rolee Shine (drums).

They recorded their first EP in February 2005 and it came out as 7" on Commitment Records in The… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Angels To Some gives me goose skin
  • seen in germany, love them so much!
  • They went here in Brazil, and i didint go. Horrible mistake!
  • This shit is gay :/
  • good!
  • wow, i'm so fuckin glad i discovered this band !
  • G G G GREAT man! Balkan Beat Billy
  • Крутые Ребята!
  • From Budapest, Hungary apparently.
  • I just saw them yesterday in Gdynia (Poland), great gig :D

API Calls