A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags


01. You Won't Feel a Thing 02. For the First Time 03. Nothing 04 .Science & Faith 05. If You Ever Come Back 06. Long Gone and Moved On 07. Dead Man Walking 08. This Is Love 09. Walk Away 10. Exit Wounds

Bonus Tracks:

11. Bullet From A Gun 12. Walk Away (feat. B.o.B)

Release date: 14 september 2010

API Calls