Loading player…

The Samuel Jackson Five

Race to the Self-Destruct Button (2:44)

Sigmund Bade: bass, Roland SH1000 synthbass
Stian Tangerud: drums, percussion
Thomas Kaldhol: guitars
Jonny Knutsen: guitars, mellotron, vocals
Thomas Meidell: 6-12 string electric, Roland SH1000, Roland Juno 60, Korg Zigma, melodica, glockenspiel, casio, Electro Harmonix Deluxe Memory Man

Trond Gjellum: additional snaredrum

Similar Tracks


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • This is kinda awesome

API Calls