Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Sigmund Bade: baritone guitar, grand piano, Roland SH1000, Nordelectro 3, handclaps Stian Tangerud: drums, percussion, handclaps Jonny Knutsen: lapsteel, M-Tron Pro, handclaps Thomas Kaldhol: greek bouzouki, mandolin, guitar, handclaps Thomas Meidell: 6-12 string guitars, theremin, test-tone generator, Roland SH201, Prophet 08, Roland SH1000, Elka organ programming, handclaps

Sara Yri Cools: vocals Jørgen Sissyfus Skjulstad: cimbalon Trond Gjellum: percussion

Mixed by Jonas Kroon

Similar Tracks

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for nukefish
    Can't believe I'm the second shout, fantastic tune!
  • Avatar for Mevvers
    Can't believe I'm the first shout, fantastic tune!

API Calls