Loading player…

The Rosewood Thieves blend the Americana and pop influences of The Band and John Lennon into an unique combination of alt-country indie rock.

The band who hails from New York City released their debut EP From the Decker House on July 25, 2006 on V2 Records. The band consists of singer/songwriter Erick Jordan (vocals, acoustic guitar), William Frish (electric guitar, backing vocals), Mackenzie Vernacchio (organ,…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Sickly underrated, hang in there guys, a break's a-comin'.
  • Amazing tunes!
  • The show in Vermont with State Radio was great!
  • the "Lonesome EP" was love at first listen, perfect unwinding material.
  • Kind Bealtes
  • Where are they? I saw them in Pittsburgh and missed a chance to hang out.
  • Essa banda é tão desconhecida aqui no Brasil, que praticamente todos os ouvintes daqui são amigos meus ou conhecidos ou amigo-de-amigos
  • This band reminds me of Beatles !
  • I love them *.*
  • http://www.daytrotter.com/dt/the-rosewood-thieves-concert/20030965-37382105.html

API Calls