Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

1. The Riot Squad were a pop group from London, initially managed and produced by Larry Page and later, for their reunion, by Joe Meek.

Members included Graham Bonney (vocals), Ron Ryan (guitar), Len Tuckey (guitar), Mark Stevens (keyboards), Mike Martin (bass), Mitch Mitchell (drums), Rodger Crisp, Terry Clifford, Butch Davis, Derek "Del" Roll. Their only constant member was to be Bob Evans (saxophone), who, after the band split for the first time, "reunited" The Riot Squad with all new… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for luckystoned
  • Avatar for SallieSyn
    v YES! They are both great bands tho
  • Avatar for acideater
    there are: riot squad = punk band AND the riot squad = mod/r&b band =P dont mess up the tags lads...

API Calls