Loading player…

Large artwork

Debut EP released by The Republic of Wolves on 16 December 2009 on the Amazon MP3 store. Coming soon to iTunes.

Track listing is as follows:

"Done Haunting Houses" "Spill" "Cardinals" "His Old Branches" "The Clouds" "A Weather Vane" "Through Windows"



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Phenomenal EP
  • fantastic
  • Oh fuck yeah, why did it take me so long to listen to this?

API Calls