A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags


The Rabbit is Melissa Moore, Matt Linkous and Friends.

The Rabbit independently released a 7 song EP called The Carrot on 05/05/2015. The songs were recorded in 2002 with five songs co-produced by Mark Linkous.

Melissa Moore also appears on Sparklehorse's 'Dreamt for Light Years in the Belly of a Mountain - bass, violin; Sparklehorse's 'Good Morning Spider' - violin; Daniel Johnston's 'Fear Yourself' - violin, bass.

Matthew Linkous also appears on Sparklehorse's 'Dreamt for Light Years… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls