A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Embrace Your Addictions is the 5th studio album by The Pozers. Released April 1, 2005 on 6th Floor Records, Embrace Your Addiction contains 14 songs written by Jim Richey, Jeff Hamm, and Kenny Swann. Fufkin CD Reviews– September 2005, reviewer Gary Glauber wrote the following about Embrace Your Addiction:

The music world is over-populated with trios ironically capable of playing only three rock chords in limited variations, bands that sound generic and mundane and tired. Thankfully, The Pozers are anything… read more

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls