Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

The Powder Kegs are a band living in Philadelphia, consisting of Dan Maroti, Ryan Dieringer, Dylan Hume, and Sam McDougle. They were raised in NYC, where they started the band together in 2004. They were an acclaimed old-time string band for several years – they busked endlessly, toured, won a band competition on NPR in front of 5 million listeners, then started writing indie rock / pop songs.

TPK released their debut LP, “You and Your Right Now” in 2008. It was… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for WeAreWaste
    so goood
  • Avatar for elevatorelevate
    LOVE THEM! I absolutely love their Empty Side EP. The world should totally know about these guys.
  • Avatar for medusagold
    Saw in Tennessee and promptly bought album. Awesome!
  • Avatar for tarajacksonlol
  • Avatar for Shmo60
    These Guys are fantastic! Can't wait for the new album!

API Calls