A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Twelvefour is the second full studio album released on by the Australian band the Paper Kites. Compared to their previous releases (EP's and their first studio album 'States') Twelvefour has a more upbeat and electronic vibe though staying true to their original sound which consists of a mix between folk and americana. All the album's lyrics have been written by Sam Bentley, also being the lead-singer of the band.

The tracklist 01. Electric Indigo 02. Renegade 03. Bleed Confusion 04… read more

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls