A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

London Based Act formed in 2009. They feature members of Video Club and Subliminal Girls. They produce gentle pop with an acoustic edge.

Live Line Up - 2009

Nicky Biscuit - Vox / Guitars / Harmonica Ike Tyrrell - Xaphoon / Autoharp / Backing Vox Damian Pinsent - Bass Kate Stevenson - Flute / Backing Vox Fergus Clarke - Drums Euan MacMillan - Guitar


Born out of the need to write songs with honesty, a penchant for playing instruments they can’t pronounce and a little bit of… read more

Top Tracks

Similar Artists

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls