Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Formed in the Winter of 2004, The Other Window consists of Alan North, Sarah south, Ian Arkley and Jed Griffiths. The first demo was recorded with drummer Nick McBrain, 3 tracks were recorded at The Whitehouse in Somerset

In the summer of 2005, The Other Window managed to record their debut album in 2 sessions at Kewsound studios in Somerset. Their first gig was to open the Greenbelt Festival in Cheltenham. A series of fortean events have dogged the band… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for Andru1990 vote up
  • Avatar for Andru1990
    42 listeners((

API Calls