Loading player…

Metallic Spheres



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • What a cool album ... The Orb at it's best ... relaxing yet still exciting ...
  • The app is great fun - create your own versions!
  • An unexpected collaboration yielding spectacular results! I love it!
  • 一张让我尽领电子音乐魅力的唱片,so excellent~~!!!!
  • In Stereo! o_O
  • awesome sounds :-D
  • what a collaboration, what a tune
  • nothing special
  • Zomg, can't wait. Probably the closes thing to a Pink Floyd reunion :P
  • \o/

API Calls