A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

The Opium Cartel is a collaborative project featuring Jacob Holm-Lupo, Lars Fredrik Frøislie, Mattias Olsson, Rhys Marsh, Tim Bowness, Sylvia Skjellestad, Rachel Haden, Ketil Einarsen, Erik Johannesen, Sigrun Eng, Scott McGill and possibly more. Listen if you want to know more.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls