A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

The Ocean Fracture were a four piece progressive post-hardcore band from the west coast of Scotland, based in Glasgow, and formed in 2004 by core members Steven Gillies (vocals / guitar), Paul McArthur (guitar / vocals / other) and Sean Campbell (drums).

In March 2006, The Ocean Fracture recorded their debut 5 track Mini Album, entitled "The Sunmachine and The Ocean" with Ben Phillips (Bossk, Jairus, November Coming Fire) at City of Dis studios in Kent.

In 2007, a new single, Cesarium / Black… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls