Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

The Nutty Boys


The Nutty Boys
  • 1,469
  • 78


Everyone’s tags

More tags


The Nutty Boys was a ska band formed by two members of the British pop/ska band Madness: guitarist Chris Foreman and saxophonist Lee Thompson. They released one album in 1990, four years after Madness’ last studio recording of the 80s. Madness had often referred to their own “Nutty Sound”, and had sometimes nicknamed themselves “The Nutty Boys”.

Top Albums

Listening Trend

78listeners all time
1,469scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile