A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Released in July of 2011,The New Red Moons' eponymous debut album was meant represent an "ideal" performance of the live set the band had perfected over the first two years of its existence. In keeping with this effort, the album was recorded with no overdubs and very few effects. This approach brought out the heart of The New Red Moons sound up to this point: the interplay of the sparse and often raw instrumentals with soaring melodies and lush… read more


API Calls