Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

The New Kings of Rhythm is a nine piece band from West Chester PA who play a fusion of funk, reggae, and rhythm and blues. They blend original numbers with covers of genre classics during funked out live sets.

Rob Perna Jr. - Guitar & Vocals Dan Tatarowicz - Guitar Richard Washington - Keyboards Dave Nussbaumer - Bass Joe Buono - Drums John-Paul Jones - Trumpet Mike Coffey -Trombone Benny Benn - Percussion DJ Mojo Risin' - Technics Jeff Lisowski - Percussion (Overseas posse)

Their influences include artists such… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Coming soon - reply to and upvote shouts! Subscribe now for early access or find out more.

Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls