A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Formed in 2011 in Provo, Utah, United States, The New Electric Sound is a surf-pop band led by songwriter Scott Vance (guitar and vocals). The current lineup includes Tom Brinton (bass), Ben Zabriskie (guitar), Eric Call (keys), and Tony Carlson (drums).

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls