Loading player…

The New Beans is an indie band from Buenos Aires, Argentina. Formed in 2010, it is composed of band members: Ignacio Grazzini (vocals & guitars), Julian Caffarelli (drums), Mateo Mortola (keyboards), and Javier Ojeda (bass).

The band is named after Velez Sarsfield's football player Fabian "poroto (spanish of bean)" Cubero, who is one of Ignacio's idols. They released their debut album, "The New Beans" on 12 June 2011.

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

People Listening Now


API Calls