Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

The National Bank


Everyone’s tags

More tags


The National Bank is a Norwegian / band, whose debut album was released in Norway in 2004 and featured the hit song Tolerate.

Consisting of musicians already well-known in their native country, from such bands as Jaga Jazzist and Bigbang and featuring the accomplished singer-songwriter Thomas Dybdahl on vocals, The National Bank was immediately labeled a “super group” in the vein of Cream and Emerson, Lake & Palmer upon their arrival on the music scene.

In February 2008 they released a new album, called Come On Over To The Other Side.

Lars Horntveth (guitar)
Martin Horntveth (drums)
Thomas Dybdahl (vocals)
Nikolai Hængsle Eilertsen (bass)
Morten Qvenild (keyboards)

Official website:


Top Albums

Listening Trend

43,191listeners all time
548,841scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners