99 events in the past.

There are no upcoming events for this artist.
2012 | 2011 | 2010

Events from 2012

Thursday 8 March 2012
The MynabirdsConcert Kilby Court
Salt Lake City UT, United States
40.753414 -111.900791
Add shout
Saturday 10 March 2012
Rosie and Me @ Hotel Café
Rosie and Me, The Mynabirds, Big HarpConcert
The Hotel Café
Los Angeles, United States
34.100459 -118.329551

1 went

Add shout
Tuesday 13 March 2012
SXSW Music Festival
Eminem, Jay-Z, Lil' Wayne, Drake, Arcade Fire, Keane, T.I., KasabianFestival
Various Venues
Austin, United States
30.267323 -97.743

526 went

113 shouts
11 reviews Photos
The Mynabirds
Big HarpConcert
Solar Culture
Tucson AZ, United States
32.226383 -110.971004
Add shout
Friday 23 March 2012
The Mynabirds
Big Harp, J. Tom HnatowConcert
The Waiting Room
Omaha NE, United States
41.285019 -96.008757

1 went

Add shout
Sunday 17 June 2012
The Mynabirds
Sean BonesConcert
Schubas Tavern
Chicago IL, United States
41.939626 -87.663582

1 went

Add shout
Tuesday 19 June 2012
The Mynabirds
Sean Bones, The Cold WaveConcert
Magic Stick
Detroit MI, United States
42.351132 -83.060093

1 went

Add shout
Thursday 21 June 2012
The MynabirdsConcert Abbey Bar at Appalachian Brewing Company
Harrisburg, PA, United States
40.265781 -76.8755

2 went

Add shout
Friday 22 June 2012
The MynabirdsConcert Mercury Lounge
New York, United States
40.722036 -73.986806

2 went

Add shout
Saturday 23 June 2012
The Mynabirds
Sean Bones, Edie SedgwickConcert
Black Cat
Washington DC, United States
38.914528 -77.031772

1 went

Add shout
Monday 25 June 2012
The Mynabirds
Sean BonesConcert
Local 506
Chapel Hill NC, United States
35.910175 -79.063842
Add shout
Thursday 28 June 2012
The Mynabirds
Sean Bones, MatrimonyConcert
The Earl
Atlanta GA, United States
33.74094 -84.346007
Add shout
Sunday 1 July 2012
The Mynabirds
Icky Blossoms, Arthur and the Librarian, Great IsaacConcert
The Firebird
St Louis, United States
38.633867 -90.217598

2 went

Add shout
Thursday 26 July 2012
The Mynabirds
Deep TimeConcert
The Circle Bar
New Orleans LA, United States
29.942852 -90.072528
Add shout
Friday 27 July 2012
The Mynabirds
Deep TimeConcert
Rudyard's
Houston TX, United States
29.749886 -95.396551

2 went

Add shout
Saturday 28 July 2012
The Mynabirds
Deep Time, My JerusalemConcert
Mohawk
Austin TX, United States
30.270043 -97.736043

1 went

Add shout
Monday 30 July 2012
The MynabirdsConcert Crescent Ballroom
Phoenix, United States
33.451716 -112.076437

1 went

Add shout
Tuesday 31 July 2012
The Mynabirds
Deep TimeConcert
The Satellite
Los Angeles, United States
34.089336 -118.268552
Add shout
Photos
Wednesday 1 August 2012
The Mynabirds
Deep TimeConcert
Café du Nord
San Francisco CA, United States
37.766591 -122.430404

2 went

Add shout
Friday 3 August 2012
Pickathon 2012
Neko Case, Dr. Dog, Blitzen Trapper, Phosphorescent, Bowerbirds, Alela Diane, Cass McCombs, White DenimFestival
Pendarvis Farm
Portland, Oregon, Portland, United States
45.430407 -122.564159

31 went

3 shouts
Saturday 11 August 2012
Maha Music Festival
Garbage, Josh Rouse, Delta Spirit, Desaparecidos, Dum Dum Girls, The Mynabirds, Frontier Ruckus, UUVVWWZFestival
Stinson Park
Omaha, United States
41.237938 -96.015518

13 went

1 shout
Thursday 23 August 2012
The MynabirdsConcert The Prophet Bar
Dallas, United States
32.783771 -96.787108

3 went

Add shout
Friday 24 August 2012
The Mynabirds
Okkervil RiverConcert
The Spanish Moon
Baton Rouge LA, United States
30.437087 -91.185745

2 went

Add shout
Saturday 25 August 2012
Okkervil River
The MynabirdsConcert
Alabama Music Box
Mobile, AL, United States
30.689761 -88.047331

1 went

Add shout
Saturday 1 September 2012
The Mynabirds
Port St. WillowConcert
Mercury Lounge
New York, United States
40.722036 -73.986806

5 went

Add shout
Sunday 2 September 2012
The MynabirdsConcert Rock and Roll Hotel
Washington DC, United States
38.900087 -76.986573

2 went

Add shout
Sunday 23 September 2012
Conor Oberst
The MynabirdsConcert
Overture Center for the Arts
Madison WI, United States
43.07476 -89.388095

5 went

Add shout
Sunday 21 October 2012
A.C. Newman
The MynabirdsConcert
Lee's Palace
Toronto ON, Canada
43.665357 -79.409503

5 went

Add shout
Monday 22 October 2012
A.C. Newman
The MynabirdsConcert
Bowery Ballroom
New York NY, United States
40.720274 -73.993456

6 went

Add shout
Tuesday 23 October 2012
A.C. Newman
The MynabirdsConcert
Brighton Music Hall
Boston, MA, Boston, United States
42.3529 -71.132613

9 went

Add shout
Wednesday 24 October 2012
A.C. Newman
The MynabirdsConcert
Maxwell's
Hoboken NJ, United States
39.69306 -74.94306

2 went

Add shout
Thursday 25 October 2012
A.C. Newman
The MynabirdsConcert
First Unitarian Church
Philadelphia PA, United States
39.952538 -75.176353

5 went

Add shout
Friday 26 October 2012
A.C. Newman
The MynabirdsConcert
Black Cat
Washington DC, United States
38.914528 -77.031772

5 went

1 shout
Photos
Saturday 27 October 2012
A.C. Newman
The MynabirdsConcert
Motorco Music Hall
Durham, NC, United States
36.003527 -78.900332

1 went

Add shout
Sunday 28 October 2012
A.C. Newman
The MynabirdsConcert
The Earl
Atlanta GA, United States
33.74094 -84.346007

4 went

Add shout
Monday 29 October 2012
A.C. Newman
The MynabirdsConcert
Blueberry Hill
St Louis MO, United States
38.655853 -90.304973
Add shout
Tuesday 30 October 2012
A.C. Newman
The MynabirdsConcert
Empty Bottle
Chicago IL, United States
41.900374 -87.686705

9 went

Add shout
Thursday 1 November 2012
A.C. Newman
The MynabirdsConcert
Turf Club
Saint Paul, Minneapolis, United States
44.955846 -93.167933
Add shout
Friday 2 November 2012
A.C. Newman
The MynabirdsConcert
West End Cultural Centre
Winnipeg, Canada
49.89293 -97.158541

3 went

Add shout
Saturday 3 November 2012
A.C. Newman
The MynabirdsConcert
Amigos Cantina
Saskatoon SK, Canada
52.117775 -106.654357

4 went

Add shout
Monday 5 November 2012
A.C. Newman
The MynabirdsConcert
The Starlite Room
Edmonton AB, Canada
53.539818 -113.495594

2 went

Add shout
Tuesday 6 November 2012
A.C. Newman
The MynabirdsConcert
The Republik
Calgary, Canada
51.037814 -114.066516

1 went

1 shout
Saturday 10 November 2012
The MynabirdsConcert Sunset Tavern
Seattle WA, United States
47.668227 -122.385807
Add shout
Wednesday 14 November 2012
The MynabirdsConcert Bootleg Bar
Los Angeles, United States
34.067417 -118.272176

3 went

Add shout