Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

The Murderous Mistake


Everyone’s tags

More tags


“The Murderous Mistake” - Undefined

It is finished … - on 27.10.2007, the new album, “Undefined” from the Bad Waldsee Electronic rock band “The Murderous Mistake” was released to great acclaim.

The album’s title could not be better, because The Murderous Mistake manages to cover in these 16 songs a wide genre of electronic music, without being boring or predictable. From danceable techno and trance-fast guitar-based approach to hard rock song is all there. This is a mix of synth and guitar elements that you get to hear this kind are rare.

Influences from the Gothic and New Wave movements merge with subtle blues elements and driving metal riffs. To indulge in the luxury of TMM three voices. In addition to front man Heiko Woldemar Schemet Munster Munster and Silvia are partially turn on the microphone. Order to provide for constant variety in the vocal tracks in the form of three different voices. Critical and rhetorically sophisticated text round out the overall concept of the album.

In answer to my question, with which popular band to the Baden-Wuerttemberg could compare because musically, I got no response. “Just indefinable” - all according to the current CD track. Was deliberately omitted on a uniform style to reflect the full range of musical creation.

The band is now in 14 years. Released with the new album, “Undefined” the Waldseer their third CD. The greatest success they have won in 2002 with their song “Burning Babylon” which was published on nearly 15,000 silver discs. At present this song in the new and revised version 2006’er is again found in the charts on many music sites on the Internet.


Top Albums

Listening Trend

2,355listeners all time
19,517scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.
  • TMM1993

    new album RE/LOAD ---> free download:

    8 Oct 2012 Reply
  • reinhardprueser

    Yippi, TMM in meinem Internet Radio... Spitze!!! Freu Freu Freu!!!

    9 Aug 2012 Reply
  • TMM1993

    Angekündigt wurde nun für den Oktober 2012 die Veröffentlichung einer Online-EP mit sechs neuen Songs unter dem Album-Titel „Re/Load“. Nach Angaben des Managements soll dieses Album dann als kostenloser Download auf der Homepage der Band und bei ausgewählten Partnern weltweit im Internet erhältlich sein. Daneben wird eine Reihe von Veröffentlichungen auf diversen Samplern vorbereitet. Begleitet wird dies wieder von zahlreichen Radiospecials, Livegigs und natürlich einer offiziellen Releaseparty.

    15 May 2012 Reply
  • TMM1993

    Diesen Samstag 11.06.11- live beim WGT in Leipzig - Sixtina

    6 Jun 2011 Reply
  • TMM1993

    Morgen live in Oberessendorf im Rock and Metal House

    15 Apr 2011 Reply
  • Abendgeist

    Great albums, great music!

    8 Apr 2011 Reply
  • Lady_NN

    just wonderful!

    19 Oct 2010 Reply
  • TMM1993

    freuen sich auf die Liveshow am 31.10.10 in Mengen!

    24 Sep 2010 Reply
  • TMM1993

    Zum Start unseres neuen Albums "Manifest" werden einige Radiosender ein Special zum Album senden und die Titel vorstellen. Ihr werdet Interviews hören und könnt das neue Album gewinnen. Außerdem werden wir mit im jeweiligen Chat vertreten sein. Hört doch einfach rein - wir freuen uns auf Euch! Folgende Termine sind bereits fix: 10.11.2009 TMM @ Hörerblock Radio Dunkle Welle 22.11.2009 TMM @ Black Demon Radio 23.11.2009 TMM @ Radio Deep Inside 26.11.2009 TMM @ Radio Dunkle Welle 02.12.2009 TMM @ Radio XES 666

    9 Nov 2009 Reply
  • adenied

    Das Album Access Denied wird 2009 mit 3 Bonustracks neu veröffentlicht. Informationen zur CD gibt es auf deren MySpace-Seite:

    2 Dec 2008 Reply
  • Demonice

    i wish the artist description was written in english...

    3 Mar 2008 Reply

Top Listeners