A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

The Murderburgers's 4th album, released in Japan in late September 2016 on Waterslide Records and released everywhere else on October 14th 2016 on Asian Man Records/Round Dog Records.

Recorded and produced by Matt Allison at Atlas Studios, Chicago. Additional tracking by Dan Tinkler and Justin Yates.

Album lineup:

Fraser Murderburger - vocals and guitar Zack Gontard - guitar and vocals Intruder Yellow - bass and vocals Intruder Red - drums Adam Fletcher - additional vocals

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls