Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

The Modern Age Slavery is a Deathcore/Brutal Death Metal/Hardcore band from Italy.

Formed in 2007 they gained unanimous critical acclaim from the international press with their first demo, also "Demo on the Month" in Rock Hard Germany. Napalm Records took notice and offered THE MODERN AGE SLAVERY a worldwide recording deal.

Their debut album "Damned to Blindness" has been released on 28th November 2008 on Napalm Records and confirms that which has made The Modern Age Slavery infamous… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • заебись ребята валят!!!!!!
  • The breakdowns these guys make are ear-ravaging!
  • Both of their albums are fuckin amazing!
  • It's very hard to believe this band isn't more popular. Their both albums are top quality work.
  • fuck man, this album raped me from the evening till very morning. awesome job!
  • guys!!!you are incredible!! new album is siiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiick! Im your big fan from Russia. Love u
  • New Review:
  • Not bad!
  • отлично.
  • I think I still like the debut more, but this is pretty great. It's nice to see them making music again nevertheless.

API Calls