Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

The Mitch Hansen Band is a rock band from Atlanta, GA that have written many of songs inspired by the Twilight series of novels by Stephenie Meyer. They started out as an acoustic duo in late 2007, but evolved into a full rock band for their record label debut, Endless Day, in 2008 from Harper Records. They're now independent artists again and are currently working on material for a new album to released later this year (2010).

The Mitch Hansen… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • much love ♥
  • Untagged from "[tag]under 2000 listeners[/tag]" at 2073 listeners. It will take a while for the change to show.
  • lullaby ! great voice, and guitar.. omm <33 amazing
  • By You <3
  • i don't like the songs, but the lyrics are sooo good!
  • I love them so muchhhhh. :]]<3
  • a world without you, twilight hour and by you is the best! <3<3 :)
  • I don't /love/ the way they sound, but the lyrics are enough to make up for it xD Jacob Black is perfect! (and that's the only time I'll ever be caught dead saying that...)
  • All their songs are on youtube, via you can get it in MP3. For free of course. Sun's Lament, Thorns, A World Without You, Jacob Black and She is Brighter. Love them all! Grace beyond beauty, mysterious too. No wonder she hates me, it's cruel(H)<3
  • Anyone know where I can download their stuff? Or anyone wanna send me endless day?

API Calls