A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

'''F**k the Golden Youth''' is the first full-length album released by The Mint Chicks on the Flying Nun Label. The album was produced by Singer, Kody, and Guitarist, Ruban Nielson, and recorded by the band in total isolation in a house on a beach in Northland, New Zealand which was inaccessible except at low tide.

Track listing:

1. "Fat Gut Strut" – 3:10 2. "Rubbage Rat" – 1:02 3. "Fuck the Golden Youth" – 1:46 4. "A Quick Show… read more

API Calls