Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

The Mild Revolution is an artist collective, from Keene, NH, United States. Current members are Morgan Little (Guitar, vocals), Matt Caputo (Bass), Adam Hogue (Banjo, Mandolin, Ukelele) and Chris Clark (Drums) The band is signed with the label "Get Better! Records".

Top Tracks

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for ravipr93
    Teenage Drunks really spoke to me.
  • Avatar for RagingWhoremoan
    You guys are gonna get huge. I wish I had a label so i could sign you. Rock on
  • Avatar for HerrHerr

API Calls