Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

The Less


Everyone’s tags

More tags


The Less is a 5-piece Pop/Rock band based in Atlanta, Georgia. Singer/guitarist/occasional pianist Adam Courtney, guitarists Kyle DeLoach and Zac Harrison, and bassist Michael Harrison have been playing music together since they were in high school, later adding close friend and drummer Brock Evans to round out the quintet.

Having previously worked with Zack Odom and Kenneth Mount (Cartel, All Time Low, The Fold) for their debut album, Loud Machines, The Less enlisted the help of producer and Collective Soul frontman Ed Roland to produce their recent self-titled EP. Since it’s release in June of 2010, The Less EP has been warmly received by audiences and industry personnel alike. American Idol judge and producer Randy Jackson selected the cornerstone track, “Feel”, for the soundtrack of the NBC film The Jensen Project (July 2010).

The Less are currently booking tour dates across the Southeast in support of their new release.


Top Albums

Listening Trend

1,326listeners all time
42,936scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners