Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

The Kropotkins are a delta blues/punk rock band formed by composer Dave Soldier in 1992 featuring Memphis singer Lorette Velvette and former Velvet Underground drummer Maureen Tucker. Their first CD, The Kropotkins, was released in 1996, second, Five Points Crawl, in 2000 and a third, Paradise Square, in 2009. The players include Lorette Velvette, Dave Soldier on banjo and fiddle, Mark Feldman and Charlie Burnham on fiddle, Mark "Dog" Deffenbaugh on guitar, Alex Greene, Maureen Tucker and Samm Bennett… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls