A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

A split-up thrash/crossover band from Stockholm, Sweden.

The known line-up is: Pelle Ström : Guitars, backing vocals (Agony (Swe), Comecon) Rasmus Ekman : Guitars, backing vocals (Comecon) Stefan Kälfors : Drums, backing vocals Pontus Lindqvist : Bass, vocals

They're split-up, and have changed their name to Omnitron.

Discography: Guineapig Assasinator EP, 1983 Evilution Full-length, 1989 A Krixmas Carol EP, 1990

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls