14 events in the past.

There are no upcoming events for this artist.
2008

Events from 2008

Thursday 17 April 2008
Live As We'll Ever Be Tour
The Kids in the HallConcert
Wang Theatre
Boston, United States
42.349902 -71.065245

2 went

Add shout
Saturday 19 April 2008
The Kids in the HallConcert Best Buy Theater
New York, United States
40.754428 -73.979681

4 went

Add shout
Tuesday 22 April 2008
The Kids in the HallConcert Verizon Wireless Theater
Houston TX, United States
29.762829 -95.367322

1 went

Add shout
Thursday 24 April 2008
The Kids in the HallConcert Uptown Theater
Kansas City MO, United States
39.061231 -94.590538

4 went

Add shout
Wednesday 30 April 2008
The Kids in the HallConcert Keswick Theatre
Glenside PA, United States
40.106328 -75.147278

5 went

Add shout
Saturday 3 May 2008
The Kids in the HallConcert Warner Theatre
Washington DC, United States
38.896152 -77.029127

5 went

Add shout
Saturday 10 May 2008
The Kids in the HallConcert War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco CA, United States
37.778318 -122.420004

7 went

Add shout
Sunday 11 May 2008
The Kids in the HallConcert Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Portland OR, United States
45.504501 -122.685481

3 went

Add shout
Tuesday 13 May 2008
The Kids in the HallConcert Kingsbury Hall
Salt Lake City UT, United States
40.765762 -111.851592

5 went

2 shouts
Friday 23 May 2008
The Kids in the HallConcert Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, Tampa FL, United States
27.976034 -82.704689

6 went

Add shout
Saturday 24 May 2008
The Kids in the HallConcert Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Atlanta, United States
33.884157 -84.459124

3 went

Add shout
Photos
Sunday 25 May 2008
The Kids in the HallConcert North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC, United States
32.866365 -80.022615
Add shout
Friday 30 May 2008
The Kids in the HallConcert Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI, Detroit, United States
42.487237 -83.146804

10 went

Add shout
Thursday 5 June 2008
The Kids in the HallConcert Massey Hall
Toronto ON, Canada
43.65417 -79.379061

4 went

Add shout