22 events in the past.

There are no upcoming events for this artist.
2007 | 2006

Events from 2007

Thursday 1 March 2007
The Kamikaze HeartsConcert Bard College
Annandale-on-Hudson NY, United States
42.0188 -73.9075
Add shout
Friday 2 March 2007
The Kamikaze HeartsConcert Tess' Lark Tavern
Albany NY, United States
42.65246 -73.767695
Add shout
Thursday 8 March 2007
The Kamikaze Hearts
Little Yellow BirdConcert
A/V Space
Rochester NY, United States
43.155757 -77.609168
Add shout
Friday 9 March 2007
The Gunshy
The Kamikaze HeartsConcert
The Hideout
Chicago, United States
41.913721 -87.662455
Add shout
Saturday 21 April 2007
The Kamikaze Hearts
Homemade KnivesConcert
Nonesuch Gallery
Richmond VA, United States
37.550425 -77.452036

1 went

Add shout
Monday 23 July 2007
The Kamikaze HeartsConcert Tess' Lark Tavern
Albany NY, United States
42.65246 -73.767695
Add shout
Friday 27 July 2007
Troy Night Out afterparty "The Man Robot Summit"
The Kamikaze Hearts, The Amity Front, Joro-Boro, Back from japan, Thejessestiles3000, Troy PohlConcert
Revolution Hall
Troy NY, United States
42.735918 -73.687389

4 went

1 shout
Photos
Friday 19 October 2007
Karl Blau
The Kamikaze HeartsConcert
Monkey House
Winooski, VT, United States
44.490509 -73.186713

1 went

Add shout
Saturday 20 October 2007
The Kamikaze Hearts
KaiserCartelConcert
Iron Horse Music Hall
Northampton MA, United States
42.319177 -72.631664
Add shout
Saturday 27 October 2007
The Kamikaze HeartsConcert The Red Square
Albany NY, United States
42.647709 -73.750446
Add shout
Friday 9 November 2007
Teenager
The Kamikaze HeartsConcert
Spirit's
United States
42.93167 -76.56639
Add shout
Saturday 10 November 2007
Mermaid Skeletons
The Orioles, The Kamikaze HeartsConcert
The Camel
Richmond, United States
37.554474 -77.457165

1 went

Add shout
Monday 12 November 2007
The Kamikaze HeartsConcert Barley's Taproom
Knoxville TN, United States
35.971082 -83.917539

1 went

Add shout
Tuesday 13 November 2007
The Kamikaze HeartsConcert The Basement
Nashville TN, United States
36.137054 -86.778359

1 went

Add shout
Wednesday 14 November 2007
Little Country Giants
The Kamikaze HeartsConcert
Flicker Theater & Bar
Athens, GA GA, United States
33.958454 -83.379729

1 went

Add shout
Friday 16 November 2007
Caleb Caudle
Stephen Simmons, The Kamikaze HeartsConcert
The Garage
Winston-Salem NC, United States
36.102775 -80.246131

1 went

Add shout
Friday 21 December 2007
Super 400
Sean Rowe, The Kamikaze Hearts, The Sense OffendersConcert
Revolution Hall
Troy NY, United States
42.735918 -73.687389

2 went

Add shout