Loading player…

The Kabeedies are an amazingly upbeat, vibrant and unique four-piece band consisting of Evan - vocals/guitar, Fab - drums, Katie - vocals, and Roary - vocals/bass.

Their new single "Eyes" is available on iTunes to pre-order.

Their new album 'Soap' will be released in the UK on the 23rd of January.

The band from Norwich/Woodbridge, England are self-described as being a suspicious gathering of some boys and a girl…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • pretty cool concert yesterday in marburg! sorry so many marburgians missed out on this perfect evening! you guys rock! :)
  • You thrilled Dockville! See you guys in october...
  • gig in stuttgart was great!!! awesome energy!!
  • Eyes
  • If you enjoy The Kabeedies, come check out the new City Flux Mix Tape, featuring "Eyes" and 22 other indie tracks on http://cityflux.tumblr.com
  • Interview/Live review with The Kabeedies here: http://soundinflux.blogspot.com/2012/03/kabeedies-interview.html
  • <3 The Kabeedies
  • First gig I ever went to was to see them at Waterfront at a friend's request. Didn't think much of them before that, but they were bloody excellent! Might see them next February
  • little brains, i like :)
  • Just listened to their EP, I like them although no single songs really stand out for me. Maybe a few more listens.

API Calls