The Internet

The Internet
Running length
5 tracks
Running time



    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Don't You Know? free download 3:03 4,874
2 Pretty Please free download 4:08 3,561
3 Silly Otter! free download 1:32 6,365
4 Spaceships free download 3:14 4,042
5 What You Think free download 4:35 3,238

About this album

“The Internet” is the eponymous self-released debut EP from The Internet. The album was released in May 2010 and features tracks written while the band was still called The Otter Pops! The band gave fans the choice of buying the album or downloading it for free through the use of a fake poll on their domain (

Other releases

Listening Trend

14,866listeners all time
29,834scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners