A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Formed in winter 2002/03 the humbleweeds are Joseph Heaney (Guitarist, Songwriter, right channel vocals & lyricist) Mick O’Kane (Bass, Keyboard, Songwriter and Lead Vocals) Stephen McCusker (Drums & Percussion) and Barry Hassan (Guitarist, Synth, Harmonica and left Channel vocals) and are multi-instrumentalists. To date the humbleweeds have released 3 EPs. EP1 (2003) received airplay on student union radio and BBC radio and bagged the band a slot in Ireland premier independent music festival. The following year saw the… read more

Top Tracks

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls