A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

The Hotshot Freight Train was formed in January 2005 in Knoxville, TN.

The lineup includes Joshua Tipton (Lead Vocals, Bass Guitar), Greg Barker (Guitar and Vocals), Josh Hutson (Guitar), Jason Chambers (Guitar), Caleb Tipton (Drums) and Zach Whitaker (Mandolin).

THSFT’s style can be best summed up as Rock, but the band's influences come from all different genres of music. Some bands that have influenced us are: Wilco, The Replacements, Bruce Springsteen and the E-Street Band, The Band, Tom Petty… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls