A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

The Hotdamns are old-time country/rock and roll formed in Richmond, Virginia. Jay Lindsey (bass), Danielle Ahart (vocals, keys), David Reed Hughes (guitar, vocals), Kelsey Miller (violin, lead guitar), and Jeff Lay (drums) make up this dynamic quintet. Their original songs include crowd-pleasing "Walk" and "Small Creature" to epic "Vanquished" and sullen "Yankee By Birth," among a slew of others. Covering songs by Patsy Cline to Tom Waits, the Hotdamns exude a feeling from an era long ago bridged… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls