Loading player…

Separation Sunday
The Hold Steady

Separation Sunday



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • <33333
  • Still love this album as much, 6 years after my last comment here!
  • Concept album about a pimp, Fucking awesome.
  • Greatest album EVER.
  • albums get no better than this.
  • your ears must've been filled with an incredible amount of semen
  • Many of the songs are obviously live, which show are they from? The mention of A.J. Pierzynski and the bible lesson is hilarious. Such a great band, can't get enough of them!!
  • one of my all time faves, cant get enough
  • epic
  • I want to get this badly...

API Calls