A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Originally The Hitchcock Rules formed as a session band in 2004 to record the album ‘Issue #1’. With Front man Ryan Jones playing keys and guitars, Drummer, Rich Mulryn, Bassist, Stewart Trewheller and Guitarists, Dan Cole and A.J lornie. The album was finished and the band decided to stay together for a few shows touring their own very special brand of Indie Rock music. They quickly began to sell out local venues as well as selling out of their… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls