Loading player…

From http://bighassle.com/hardlessons/index.htm#bio


Augie Visocchi:
Vocals, Electric & Acoustic Guitars, Fuzz Bass, Mandolin, Piano,
Kazoo, Percussion, Vacuum

Korin Louise Visocchi:
Vocals, Piano, Synthesizers, Hammond Organ Bass,
Autoharp, Glockenspiel, Cornet, Percussion


"They're pulling me down off the ceiling!" shout newlyweds Augie and Korin Louise Visocchi of The Hard…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Down Off The Ceiling Vol. 2 featuring a 2006 live show of The Hard Lessons is now available on CD and digital download: http://thehardlessons.bandcamp.com/album/down-off-the-ceiling-vol-2
  • A new Hard Lessons album ("Start What You Finished") is out now: http://thehardlessons.bandcamp.com/album/start-what-you-finished
  • Awesome!
  • The Hard Lessons have released a brand new rarities EP, “Down Off The Ceiling Vol. I;" it is available for download (as is their album "Gasoline") here: http://www.thehardlessons.bandcamp.com
  • Thanks for playing tonight at the Pig, that was one of the best shows I've seen. So many people were crying!?!
  • Awesome live band! And guess what? They're pregnant!
  • Yeah!
  • Just heard the female vocals on Motion City Soundtrack's "Broken Heart", turns out the voice belongs to this band. Anyone wanna share a track, I wanna check her band out.
  • The Hard Lessons' Daytrotter Session of live versions of Sound the Silent Alarm, Made to Last, See You Again & Wedding Ring are available for free download here: http://www.daytrotter.com/dt/the-hard-lessons-we-re-going-dancing-and-with-that-said-don-t-crumble-concert/20030708-3738058.html
  • Rothbury!!!!

API Calls