Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags


The Hall Effect exploded onto the Colombian rock scene in 2006. A four piece indie band, their compelling fusion of rocking riffs and sonic inventiveness, soon gained a fervent following amongst fans and key media.

The Hall Effect are: Oscar – vocals Juan – guitar Douglas – bass Andres – drums

The band, who sing in English, released their debut album, ‘Aim at Me’, in 2007, on their own independent label. The singles, ‘Become’, ‘Aim At Me’, ‘Unpure’ and ‘Trip Dog… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls