Loading player…

The Glass Ocean was an indie/post-hardcore band that was active from 2006-2010 and formed in the humid air of Atlanta, GA. The band released their debut ep Put On the Wooden Ovecoat in 2008 and has been described as "indie, groove heavy perfection, creating a unique quality all on their own with psyched emotion in each note." The band is precise in crafting their sound, deciding not rush into immediately releasing…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • There's a problem here
  • what a strange concoction this was. Interesting to say the least, to bad the flame went out so fast.
  • They were oh so wonderful, wish I could've seen them live.
  • Too bad they broke up.
  • great stuff
  • крутые парни с немного вальяжной , распиздяйской музыкой
  • weird, but i respcet them
  • nice chillout music =DdD
  • I might check these guys out purely based on their name. It's...alluring.
  • Keep the last bullet for yourself LYRICS PLEASE

API Calls