Loading player…

The Foxes are a London based band - http://www.facebook.com/thefoxesband http://www.twitter.com/thefoxes

Following the release of their critically acclaimed début EP in late 2007 The Foxes hit the road with Yeti for a 30 date UK Tour in early 2008. Following a year of almost constant touring encompassing the UK, Germany, and the Czech Republic, the band released their début single "Trauma Town" in October 2008 on 7" vinyl and download which entered the UK… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • wow.....awesome!!!!!
  • New EP is the dogs bollocks
  • Looking forward to the new EP - but far more intrested in an album...
  • big potential! Lover, Killer is great!:)
  • http://www.myspace.com/thefoxesband http://www.facebook.com/thefoxesband http://www.twitter.com/thefoxes
  • HI ;−) how are u? junko xx
  • "its full of twats" couldnt have put it better myself. . .
  • Check out this interview with The Foxes: http://backstagepass.seatwaveblogs.com/2008/08/interview_the_foxes.php Editorial Seatwave.com
  • as original as a ham sandwich
  • The Lover, Killer EP is also available on iTunes, as well as in physical limited edition cardboard as linked on this page.

API Calls