14 events in the past.

There are no upcoming events for this artist.
2009 | 2008 | 2007

Events from 2009

Friday 27 February 2009
100% ROCK PARTY!
Red Worms Farm, The Forty MoostachyConcert
VINILE
Rosà, Italy
45.730628 11.761619

1 went

Add shout
Friday 13 March 2009
ALTERNATIVE NIGHT
e.Drunks, The Forty Moostachy, BrainwashingmachineConcert
SMALLVILLE
Vicenza, Italy
45.530615 11.589751

1 went

Add shout
Thursday 27 August 2009
Gigapaluusa Rock Fest
The Forty MoostachyFestival
Conselve
Padova, Italy
45.4166667 11.8833333

1 went

Add shout
Sunday 13 September 2009
The Forty MoostachyConcert Sunny Days & Black Nights Festival
BAssano del GRappa, Italy
45.7666667 11.7333333

1 went

Add shout
Friday 2 October 2009
The Forty MoostachyConcert The Jack Hole Music Club
Vicenza, Italy
45.528945 11.590021

1 went

Add shout
Friday 23 October 2009
The Forty MoostachyConcert Sciavinaro
Volpino Di Zimella - Lonigo, Italy
45.3833333 11.3833333

1 went

Add shout
Saturday 24 October 2009
The Forty MoostachyConcert Circolo Arci Val Verde
Forli, Italy
44.219345 12.037477

1 went

Add shout
Saturday 7 November 2009
The Forty MoostachyConcert La Salumeria
Arceto di Scandiano - Reggio Emilia, Italy
44.62483 10.72556

1 went

Add shout
Friday 20 November 2009
The Forty MoostachyConcert Soms
Corridonia, Italy
43.25 13.5

2 went

Add shout
Saturday 21 November 2009
The Forty MoostachyConcert Spazio Off
Trani, Bari, Italy
41.278084 16.419915

1 went

Add shout
Friday 18 December 2009
The Forty MoostachyConcert Patchanka
Pontelagoscuro, Ferrara, Italy
44.884988 11.616568

1 went

Add shout
Saturday 19 December 2009
The Forty MoostachyConcert Officine Sonore
Vercelli, Italy
45.3166667 8.4166667

1 went

Add shout