Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

The Flaw, a Gothic/Doom Metal group formed in Germany (Dortmund, North Rhine-Westphalia) in 2000, They are currently signed with Unbroken Records

Current line-up Alexandra Leu - Vocals, Guitar Lars Schlüter - Guitar Massimo Sarti - Bass Janis Bakine - Drums

Former/past member(s) Christiane Leu - Keyboards

Releases : Fall (Demo 2000) Black for Remembrance (Full-Length 2002) The Flaw (Demo 2004) Fair For The Dead (Demo, 2004) Burning Skies (EP, 2006) Different Kinds Of Truth (Full-length, 2008)

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls