Release date
2 Nov 2002
Running length
15 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Your New Human 1:13 3,867
2 The Northest You Can Bring Me 2:07 3,823
3 Hello Dr Db Dv 2:54 3,626
4 Moving Forward 4:16 5,115
5 Red Vector Acid Minute 1:00 5,262
6 Awaken 2:28 5,082
7 Air Nad Adrian 2:26 4,984
8 Everyday Gone 2:39 4,875
9 Hamlin 3:40 4,754
10 Think Acid 2:16 4,712
11 Counting Snow 0:34 5,090
12 Floating - Spinning 3:09 4,523
13 Guys Suck But I Don't 2:42 4,941
14 My Cold Blue Father 3:59 4,287
15 .mp3 3:33 392

About this album

Girls.Suck.But.YOU.Don’t is the third official full-length release from The Flashbulb.

The subtitle of the record reads “15 tracks from my hard drive”, and this amusing label is no misnomer. According to interviews with Jordan at the time of the record’s release, an upstart Japanese breakcore label by the name of Accel Muzhik contacted him earlier that year, desperate to release some of the musician’s work for their own label. Being in no mood to release another definitive work at the time, let alone on a struggling new label like Accel Muzhik, Jordan mastered a collection of fifteen haphazardly compiled tracks from his hard drive onto CD and sent it to them.

Consequently, the album plays out like a kaleidoscopic, rough trip through the mind of Jordan on an off-day. The drum programming is more lax and roughly assembled on some tracks, the sequencing of the album is abrupt and scattershot, and there is no consistent theme. Even the cover art is simply Photoshop-filtered images of Mr. Yosuke Nakamura on a plain black background.

Other releases

Listening Trend

3,916listeners all time
101,391scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners